Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Warner Robins, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just going to lay down for five minutes.

In his own words

I am a driven, dedicated, and competitive. I'm very funny, and if I'm not the funniest person in the room, I throw a tantrum and leave. I have strong opinions about whether or not the accused in Scooby-Doo actually committed crimes. I'd definitely like to meet you if you've gotten a reading from Miss Cleo, but you know that already. I lived in Europe for two years and I was able to do a lot of travelling. I really enjoy travelling to new places and trying new things. I will eat just about anything: blood pudding in Ireland (its exactly what it sounds like), haggis in Scotland, escargot in France, and a kings share of wurst in Germany. Although I don't think kings eat hot dogs, they're supposed to be better than us right? I like dogs but cats can take a hike. Lets be honest, you haven't read this far. I really am looking for my best friend, and in that person find someone who I want to do great things with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, New York, Atlanta, Paris, London


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

TV: 30 Rock, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philideplhia, The Office; Movies: The Departed, Step Brothers

For fun

I love going to the movies, otherwise known as nine-dollar naps.

Last read

Priceless;The Privileged Life and Radical Presidency of Franklin Delano Roosevelt; Theodore Rex; Charlie Wilson's War; The Good, The Bad, and the Difference



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Captain in the USAF
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on the masters...