Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Twentynine Palms, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
today could be the day that you and i fine what were looking for.... inquire within.

In his own words

Well here goes.... I like the outdoors stuff a lot but live indoors:) I'm currently working as a firefighter aboard the tweenty nine palms Marine base. Been single for a while and its growing on me, but I need to get out and have a little fun with someone. I live with a roommate right now and will be buying a home soon. I enjoy country music a little and anything classic rock. My work gives me a lot of time off to go places and travel a little, been all over the U.S. and out of the country a few times. I'm looking for someone fun and loving, everyone tells me not to expect to much and don't limit myself..... Soooo if you can fill those two requirements then wink smile and send me a message. I live in the high desert because I work up here but I don't mind driving a little to have some fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a dog some day....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place that two or more people can have a goog time, I enjoy being around people. The zoo would be fun I haven't been there in years....

Favorite things

My favorite things..... Well family comes first that's a given. I enjoy my buddy's from work to lean on and hang out with and watch a little football. I like the ocean and fishing but the river is always a good time. I really enjoy sleeping in...

For fun

Fun is fun no matter what you do.. I like to bike ride I own a quad that I love to ride as well as running to clear my head. I did the rock and roll half marathon in san Diego two years ago and lift weights 4-5 times a week

Last read

I read someone's profile just a few min ago...:) I reed lots of work related books manuals and things. Last book was the green mile by Steven King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fireman for combat center Fire department
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
umm, im white. my grandparents on dads side are dutch and itaialn. moms side is all mixed up with irish, dutch, and indian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i go to church when i can, my church is small and i sit in the second pew. my work schedual is kind of screwey so its hard to stay regular.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
fire science is my major. I love to learn about what intrests me. recently took a art class and public speeking.