Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good man

In her own words

I'm sweet, caring, kind-hearted and sincere. A simple and old fashion type of girl. I'm really down-to-earth, laid back and a little shy at first. But once you break that "shy barrier," you better watch out! Haha jk! :) I have a great sense of humor --definitely love to laugh and just be happy. I like to surround myself with positive people. I am open-minded and open to learning new things. I'm not afraid to take risks and be adventurous. I like to keep active and workout, love playing sports and going to zumba. I love to dance and have fun! lol I also like staying home and just relaxing. My intent on here is to find someone with similiar interests and see where it can go from there. I am looking for a long term relationship that may eventually lead into marriage. But I am not looking to rush anything either. So, don't waste my time and I won't waste yours. I am looking for someone that is a man of God, truthful, honest, mature, well-mannered, stable, and can hold a conversation. I am looking for someone I can laugh, have fun and be "random" with. :P Someone I can spend time with, who's kind-hearted, real and knows what he wants. Someone I can open and give my heart to and just make him happy. "If you'll be my soft and sweet I'll be your strong and steady You be my glass of wine I'll be your shot of whiskey You be my sunny day I'll be your shade tree You be my honeysuckle I'll be your honey bee

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one chihuahua named Rocky :) He's like my son.. lol

Favorite hot spots

Haha, can Bucee's be one? :P Lately, it's been anywhere downtown.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are going shopping, pedicures, The Walking Dead, cuddling, dancing, Science, Religion, making pancakes, and sweet tea.

For fun

I like watching movies especially zombie flicks, bowling, the gun range, working out, eating healthy, two-stepping, Zumba, Insanity, xbox, Netflix, Spurs games, the outdoors, playing sports, going to the park, picnics, night rides lol

Last read

Hmm, probably a Women's Fitness magazine.. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a "coconut." lol Brown on the outside, white in the inside. :P
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic however I find myself being more Christian non-denominational. I go to church as often as I can but I would like to begin to go more. Would really like for my match and I to go church together.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree