Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Sanford, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
At this point in my life I know the “perfect”...

In his own words

At this point in my life I know the “perfect” woman does not exist, which is ok because by no means am I perfect either. While I won’t settle I do know what is important and a deal breaker is. First Trust easy enough everyone says that. As well as humor, good looking(which means what I consider good looking, not what society thinks it means), open minded Enjoys a good conversation and listens to the others opinions and can disagree and still respect the others views Someone who can enjoy a quiet night at home or an evening out on the town. A get into the car and pick a direction and go get lost weekend. A walk in the woods, a day on the beach, maybe even a day on the lake with friends. I have traveled the world and been in places I never thought I would see when I was young. Some probably didn’t know where they were on a map. Now I want to see what the USA has to offer, get out and see the sights the off the road spots. I am painfully honest and have no desire for P.C. so if you ask me while your trying on a new pair of pants if they make your butt look fat, you will get the honest answer. I will answer questions about me the same way. Looking for someone who will treat me as well as I treat her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Have two dogs, both are rescues and mix breed

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the world, My favoriate place is the USA

Favorite things

A good Bonfire some cold drinks and some good friends. A walk in the park and a conversation about anything or nothing. Throw in a road trip to no where, and checkout the place when you arrive.

For fun

boating with friends, a quiet night and a good movie BBQ with friends.

Last read

Game of thrones, Dan Brown, Brad Thor,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired, still trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference