Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello, Mature Men Only Please

In her own words

Well I did this whole subscription thing to have the chance to get to know some people. I have to be honest though I'm pretty disappointed in this site. Since I'm signed up for this I might as well give it a fair chance. You never know what can happen right? I'm not a person to waste anyone's time. There seems to be some great people out there but a couple needs to connect on so many levels in order to make a match. I have had the chance to put a lot of thought into don't be upset if I did not seem interested just be happy I didn't waste your time...I hope you do the same for me About me: I am 33 years old born and raised in Miami FL. I have lived in Orlando for 5 years now. I am a pretty busy woman, with three kids a full time job. I really don't like Orlando, and I hate Miami actually. If it was up to me I would be up North somewhere. I like simplicity, in fact my goal for my kids is to show them how to play and get dirty outside, be a kid and use imagination!!!! Its hard to do all that in Florida though. I'm really into music, I listen to it most of the day and I seriously like many different genres! My favorite is country and rock favorite band is breaking Benjamin I don't like working out, but I do. I do my best to take care of my body but im not a health/fitness freak. I have the best time when I am with someone who makes me laugh. I don't like to do the same things over and over. I like to mix it up. I don't like clubs very much but I do go once in awhile just to dance. I like doing things outdoors, love adventure! Its always fun to try something new. Some days there is also nothing like a cold a/c, movies, cuddling, and naps. Theres others where its fun to watch a band play and have a few drinks and laughs...others where were on a wilderness adventure...just laugh! ok enough about me, have to leave room for questions.... What attracts me: Someone whose average looking, in shape but not mr muscles, carries one too many rolls, or a skeleton. Big guts are not cool!!, but bones are not cool either! I like a guy with hair on his head... bald dudes just don't do it for me...sorry cant help it!!!! I have received a lot of emails from men wayy older than me..seriously??? NO. please don't be close to retirement! Have personality!!!!! My goodness some people are so hard to get a conversation going!!!! example: Me: Hi read your that you are into blah blah. where did you learn to blah blah? Them: thanks Me: How are you, hows your match experience,learn anything new? them: im good u? Its like pulling teeth!!! So hopefully you can keep a conversation going. If your not interested...don't reply :) So wow you made it this far????? I know its pretty harsh, but I took the time to explain a lot of the things that should be obvious. I gave you a pretty good idea of who I am and what I like right? I'm actually a really cool, fun girl. I'm just looking for someone that makes feel like I cant sleep or eat because I cant stop thinking of him. I want to do the same for him. Hopefully I'll find him :) Thanks for reading!!! I wish you all the best on finding your other half :) -cheers Daphnie Just an fyi, Its pretty crazy with what I have on my plate. I really want to get to know a person for awhile before I actually go out with anyone. No games, its just Id like to get to know you rush :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

not a big pet person


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

I love dramas, tv shows I currently watch are walking dead, true blood, vampire diaries, sons of anarchy

For fun

I like going to movies, outdoor fun, restaurants, museums, I am open for anything really.

Last read

The hunger games - I know I know I know but they were actually really good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Logistics Anaylst
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish roots, some Native American, French and German....yep mut
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference