Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Clayton, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For The Right Fit

In his own words

I have never tried internet dating before, I think it's a good way to get out there and meet new people. My family is very important to me, we don't get together as much as we would like, but we are never out of contact for very long. I'm a "northern boy" with southern roots. I attended Ole Miss, go rebs ! and graduated with a degree in Political Science. My career couldn't be any further from my field of study but I can honestly say I enjoy what I do. In the past 5 months I've gone on a total health kick, hitting the gym 2-3 days a week, I could use a good work out partner. Over the the last year I have become a total Jim Crammer nerd, points if you know who that is. I have tried to learn as much as possible on investing and the stock market. Weekends vary for me from getting dressed up and going out to dinner, watching a movie at home, with a nice bottle of wine. I also enjoy searching for hidden treasures at flea markets or antique stores. My ideal match would be someone who is smart, confident and above all else, has a great sense of humor. A career minded woman would be nice, but family values are what matter most to me.

His interests

Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals , I volunteered for an animal shelter in college, love all breeds of dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach , New York City , 42nd St Oyster Bar in Raleigh ,Sports Bars, The Grove at Ole Miss , Loved Australia when I visted in 2001 !


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

I love 90's alternative rock, Stp , Pearl Jam , Alice in Chains , Magnum P.I reruns , storage wars, Utah Jazz basketball , Love crisp fall morning's. I'm a huge Ole Miss fan ! Go Rebs !

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, dinning out and sporting events. Lately I have been on a health kick, the gym has a become a huge part of my life.

Last read

Double Down by Mike Halperin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral