Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be excellent.

In her own words

A bright guy who makes me think and inspires me to continually be a better version of myself is incredibly attractive. And one with a fast sense of humor is even better. (Mine is quick and predictably inappropriate.) I'm not into arrogance but am certainly drawn to secure, confident men who can hold their own. And I like guys who are up for something new but have and pursue their own interests (watching our dear Brownies doesn't count, gentlemen). I am fit and active, but I'll never be a chronic gym rat. I played high school and college sports and fortuitously stumbled upon rowing a couple years ago. Now I spend a fair amount of time on the water between April and November. A man who appreciates being healthy and taking care of himself is important to me. But at the same time, I have a soft spot for porters and ice cream. I'm only human! I'm ambitious and driven but still sensitive and introspective. Having a kind, loving heart is very important to me. In my personal and professional life I try to land in the Going Above and Beyond category as often as possible. I think that's closely linked to why my life is happy, full, and satisfying, and I rarely have much to complain about. Save yourself some time and keep moving if you: fight dirty, are a current or recovering drug or alcohol addict (coffee addicts excepted), have serious mental health/emotional problems, or are, you know, a felon. All dealbreakers. If your profile has shirtless selfies in the absence of a tropical background or athletic circumstance, I am the wrong girl for you, but all the best on finding the right one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two basenjis (wiki it): Diego and Violet. Diego likes to be in charge; Violet likes Diego to be happy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

For perfect cocktails: Velvet Tango, Crop, Toast For dinner: Blue Point, Pier W, Grovewood, Ginkgo, Happy Dog, Parallax, Bruno's, Light Bistro, Dante Nationally: Colorado. Internationally: Florence, San Gimignano or Capri, Italy.

Favorite things

I love cooking/entertaining. I usually throw a huge pre-Thanksgiving Thanksgiving for friends a week before the actual holiday. Secretly I want mine to dwarf the ones they'll have with their families. I get that this is weirdly competitive.

For fun

Rowing, reading, running. Things that begin with the letter R.

Last read

Probably--hold on to your hearts, fellas--the Economist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an intellectual property lawyer--mainly patent drafting and litigating.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mutt, but mostly Swedish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
UCC (protestant).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Industrial Engineering from THE University of Cincinnati. J.D. from Case Western.