Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

I am passionate about family; meaningful, life-changing friendships; helping and connecting with people; travel and adventure; and the pure magic of nature! I have a 20-year-old son who is nothing short of an incredible young man. He is beginning to find his independence in the world, which has brought a new level of freedom to mine. In fact, he is happily tucked away for his second year of college! I am very feminine and take pride in my appearance - what you see is what you get. I have great enthusiasm for the adventures of life and new experiences, but also cherish quiet time. I hope to spend time with someone who has a sense of gratitude for life and curiosity about the world - a man who is dynamic and sincere. Integrity is first, with a sense of humor and adventure coming in second. Of course...chemistry is the most important ingredient. For me, it's more about how I feel with someone than a specific list of attributes. My ideal match is passionate, good-natured, affectionate, kind, confident, sensual

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have pets, but it's not the right time (especially a dog!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm crazy about charming historic neighborhoods and old lost little towns in the middle of nowhere. I'm very visual and love to walk around in areas where stories play out in architecture and art.

Favorite things

Music is very important to me and is a big part of my life. I love that people created music to interpret the emotions and drama of life. It's really beautiful when you think about it. I also love bubble baths...and so much more!

For fun

I love to wander and explore - in my neighborhood, in far off places, in the city and in nature. Biking, hiking, and absolutely anything involving water. I really enjoy lively conversations with friends over a nice dinner and wine.

Last read

Steve Jobs' bio, Commitment (Eat, Pray, Love part ii), New Earth, Ten Years Thinner (fitness & nutrition book). I read almost exclusively non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference