Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always keep your cleats shined

In his own words

8 years ago, when I transplanted from the Midwest to NYC, I found myself living with two women and one bathroom in a 400 sq ft. apartment, so I'm pretty good a keeping the toilet seat down. For three years now I have lived on my own and admittedly have become more lax. I fell in love with the city and secured a great career with some sensational people who want to see me succeed. It's true, I do miss my family and close friends from back home but it's only an hour flight away. I come from an amazing family who taught me all the basics of living in this world and becoming a good human being. Unfortunately, my father didn't play a huge role in my life but that has never left me jaded. In fact, not having a father in my life has made me want to be a role model and a father figure to young men and kids today that just don't seem to have them. I was fortunate to have worked with someone when I was in my early 20's who taught me how to be a great man. Respect all and how to live a purposeful life. I believe words are very important and I stand by mine. I will never make you feel uncomfortable or do something you don't want to do. I can be playfully sarcastic, a good listener, honest, loyal, and down to earth. I know not a lot of men act like men anymore but I will never stop or change how I respect or appreciate a woman. I would like to find someone who has it together, who is down to earth, humble, playful, passionate, beautiful, sexy, honest, and classy. I'm not looking to rush anything but if love comes along, I feel there's no need to rush love. I'd like to start with some good conversation and get to know you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say my favorite is Italy for the culture, history, and architecture. I'll never pass up a beach, domestic or international. My real hot spot lately has been Ohio to see family and friends.

Favorite things

I grew up playing all kinds of sports and although I still don't play I do enjoy staying active. Working out and cycling.

Last read

Wins, Losses, and lessons by Lou Holtz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference