Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Most people never realize that if their ship never comes/came's simply because they never swam out to it..." -Abraham Lincoln, #16

In his own words

What is it about YOU that makes you You? We are all unique, amazing...designed to be one of a kind. I find it challenging to write about "me and who I am looking for"...but what is LIFE, if not full of challenges? Do you embrace life, or retreat from it? Are you happy with your life or are you discontent...and not sure you even know why? I believe it is closer to the truth to say we are all contradictions...walking contradictions. the fact is, we are introverted, extroverted, happy at times, sad at others...and what we really desire is to simply to love and be loved, in every dimension of our personality. The irony is that i (personally) do NOT think we were built to be able to become "complete" in and of ourselves...because if WE could, we would not need God, nor each other...and as you learn to accept this basis in life and takes on a far deeper meaning or purpose. (After all, was Adam not "completed" by Eve?) (The first Jerry Maguire love story...) Have you stopped reading this because you think I am too cerebral and not "fun"? (Keep will get better :-) As far as who I am and "who" I am looking for...I know far more about "who i am" we all do. I am happy (sometimes) but more joyful and thankful...I own 2 fish, am building a business from scratch (in LARGE part with "tremendous help" from more talented and gifted people from different walks of life) and I am 3 years divorced from an amazing partner who keeps our 2 children most of the time. And, we have learned how to make our "challenges, LIFE, living, ______, work for the sake of our children who are gifts from God. (However...we have moved on...) Personality-wise...I have been told I am hard to peg. Thankkfully, I am healthy and well adjusted. (Ask any/all of my closest friends...LOL) And I am coming back to the realization that life is something to be embraced, as are all people. So, practically, how does that manifest? Well, that's where my life is being "worked out". That's the stuff life is made of, right? :-O And by the way...on a lighter note (if you are still reading and hoping beyoind hope for some real entertainment...I do have a quirky sense of humor...I find humor in most things and I am rich in the things that matter...God, family, health, wealth (gold diggers need not apply... lol) AND in who i am and in who He is. I am or (i am) still learning the difference. I am not looking for someone to "complete me", (I am is completing me, and His ways are better), but I do long for a good friend and companion (you complex daughters of Eve) :-) to spend time with and have a coffee, a glass of wine, or attend some type of event that we would be unforgettable. So, if this sounds like you, give me a wink and we will SLOWLY take it from there (ie. GO to IM, see if we both live in the United States, and exchange a current picture or two...) Thanks for reading...and have a great day! (Tick tock...) LOL

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name; Starbucks anywhere, Natty Greene's, The Green Bean, the beach....especially the Outer Banks, and for extended travel, New Zealand.


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Love sports, all sports...both an ACC fan and an SEC fan for college sports, and I follow the Saints, the Red Sox, and the Bruins... I enjoy life; good times with friends and family, building new relationships...

For fun

Sports (playing watching), reading multiple books, listening to or playing music...collecting, traveling, writing...reasearching an idea...

Last read

Reading many things; The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Day you were born, The Age of Reason, The Warren Buffet Way, The Human Face of Data, The Power of Nice, Splendors of the Past...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Specialty Retail & Brand building
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Blended Heritage: White/Caucasian:, Germanic/British/Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual, not religious. Evangelical Christian, yet not too overzealous...
Languages: English, French English, French, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My "formal" education, a long and winding informal education...a long and winding road... And when I get to the forks in the road, I take them! (Frost)