Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dwhitt2009

41 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
OK HERE IT GOES SO WAKE ME WHEN THIS IS OVER!...

In his own words

OK HERE IT GOES SO WAKE ME WHEN THIS IS OVER! GO VOLS! Wow well I am really bored with this site! If you have pics of yourself in Europe Fiji, Bora Bora, Hawaii, in the mountains on a ski trip etc etc etc then you are not for me. While I have traveled throughout Europe, Mexico and the U.S. extensively, for both pleasure and work, I do not feel the need to post myself as someone that I am not because I am desperate for attention on Match. However that being said, a picture at a Tennessee Game might catch my eye but only if you are wearing orange and white! LOL HINT HINT! I would like to meet someone who is understanding and very outgoing. I would like to find someone who does not mind actually getting to know a person for who they are and not who they expect them to be for themselves. I think that is key in any relationship. Yes everyone has flaws and everyone has a past but, if we didn't, we certainly wouldn't be on match! I do feel that with those past, it makes us a much wiser, stronger, and a all around better person. I don't drink so let's get that fact on here right now. . BUT If you drink a lot please move on. Sorry its a life choice for me. When I say a lot, what I mean is, if your idea of drinking a bottle a night is ok then yeah you have a problem and you might want to visit an AA chapter. I am ok with it socially going out having fun at ball games etc..... . I have kids and do not want that problem in my life or potentially their life one day. I love to travel but I am limited because of my leg. I lost my leg in an accident in 2011 and it was a bad one. I am healthier now than I have ever been and plan on staying that way. So as long as you are ok with that than hit me up! My leg is very cool it's robotic! Just so all of you understand my leg is not a issue. So please while I appreciate the sympathy emails etc, I'm really looking for a partner in crime and life not someone who is just curious. I'm a fun. I love to cut up and I am a bit of a smart @#% person but its all because I like giving people crap! Never too much though because some people just cant handle the poking and jokes. I like to go to movies, I LOVE TO COOK! I recently purchased a smoker and its turning into a hobby. My favorite shows are Criminal Minds, Blacklist, Mom, The Big Bang Theory, Swamp People, Gold Rush and a few others. I love college football and it is a must! I love southern girls who know their football! GO VOLS! I love Nashville and if I'm not here in Atlanta I'm back home in Nashville. I love country music and I'm all about going to concerts......... I grew up in the country on a farm outside Nashville TN and loved every minute. I am very full of life and energy and my kids are my world. My son is one of two children and he has mild autism. He is on the spectrum but we are working really hard and he is doing so well in life. It is a package deal with us, so if you cant handle that then I understand. My daughter is well, wow there are no words for her how proud I am of her and the love I have for such a mature little 6 year old girl! She is a blast and full of life like me. She is always cutting up but can put her foot down when she needs to with others. She is also very protective of her daddy! Everything I do everyday is for them and that will never change in my life. I love my job I've been in the same industry for 17 years selling services to the construction industry. I have found, within my industry, the overwhelming support that you normally couldn't find elsewhere in any other career. I have made a lot of true friendships that only my industry can provide. Most of my customers are good friends and we all hang out with our families. It's such a great industry. So if I have spiked your curiosity and you truly want to know me and not just about my leg get in touch with me!!!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I am big dog person but little ones are ok too! I grew up around horses, german shepards and pekes!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

RA, Goldfish, midtown virginia highlands and vinings.

Favorite things

Im a CBS Junkie! and even though I havent seen a grown up movie at the theater in a long time, bc typically with little kids, its any disney pixar dreamworks movie etc but I love the movies!

For fun

I love to go to football games (GO VOLS!) watching sports, go out to dinner, hang with my friends, hang with my kids who are 5 and 8, and exploring new things! I rarely say no to an adventure!

Last read

Strong fathers, strong daughters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I travel alot for my job so I get alot of weekend perks of traveling!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a white male and I was raised catholic and grew up in Nashville TN. Im very much an open book but I love the outdoors. I have been in Atlanta for 15 yrs and while I miss home at times i love Atlanta!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am catholic and devout in my faith. The rest can be obtained over dinner!
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree