Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 31-39 within 20 miles of Dallas, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Do you know how much a polar bear weighs? Enough to break the ice. ;)

In his own words

Welcome to my profile. Thanks for taking the time to stop and view it. If you're looking for a fun, tall, dark and handsome man- you've found one. I'm not much of a braggart but on here I feel like I have to be. I'm competing against a billion other guys for YOUR attention. Bring it on! I'll keep it short and sweet. Dating is tough. I keep busy working because I love it. A lot of you are in the same situation. We should reverse that a bit. Otherwise someday I'll be 50 and single, and so will you. This is a time in my life where I can focus on finding that missing piece- maybe you. Family and friends mean the world to me and I want a quality person to share that with. It's a great place for someone who shares the same values. I stay fit, it's important to me. Give me a bike, running shoes and a path and I'm a happy person. I'd like to find someone who tries to stay fit as well. I love to grill and I love to eat. So if you love to cook we are going to get a long swimmingly. I'll bring the wine. I have about a million things that I enjoy. Chances are we'll have a good bit in common... you like cheese? I LOVE IT. You like to dance? I just learned how to 2-STEP. I'm terrible and need practice. See how easy that was? So, ladies... It's not hard to send a wink or an email. I'll do my part and send them as well. Email me- let's go do something fun and have a good time. Drinks are on me and I promise to be as much of a gentleman as the date requires. Good luck to you all. If it's not me- I hope you find the man of your dreams. Wish me luck sometime. Fun fact: I'm moving to NYC May 28th am really excited. Any tips, help or suggestion about living in NY is greatly appreciated.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

The bigger the dog the more I like it. Don' t have any of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I love guy stuff, cars, beer, boats, mountains, Old Spice. Beatles, Tom Waits, Mumford and Sons, Jeff Buckley, Jamie Cullum, Jazz, Blues, Comedy shows, theater. Also love getting in my car, turning the radio up and picking a direction to drive.

For fun

I can have fun doing about anything. Lately I've been reading a lot and learning to bake bread. Yep... home made artisan bread.

Last read

Currently reading: • Glory Gamblers - A story about 1927 stunt pilots • The Great Gatsby - Just got it. • Quantum Physics articles on Wikipedia, I don't understand them but they make me feel smart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the design department of TV and Movies. I split my time between Ohio, Texas and Louisiana.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm white but I dance like Bill Cosby.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God. The rest I think, is open to subjectivity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bowling Green State University - Computer Animation University of Texas, Arlington - Film and Television Production