Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Help Me, Help You!

In his own words

I'm pretty easy going. Currently I coach swimming full time, substitute teach and attend grad school. For fun I like to swim, I swam up through college and still do with a local Master's(18 ) team when I have time. I also play in my church softball league. Besides playing sports, I love watching sports. I also like to go to the movies. Travel is something else I enjoy, I like to go up to mountains and down to the beach. I love exploring new places as well and going on road trips. If you have a great sense of humor, can handle sarcasm and can laugh at yourself then we might be a good match. I'm also looking for someone who views life as an adventure and is looking for someone to share that adventure as God guides it. I'm looking for someone to meet and get to know and develop a relationship with. It's extremely important for whoever I meet to be a christian. My faith is extremely important to me. It defines who I am and how live my life and I want the person I meet to feel the same way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever I love dogs they are great pets. I have had one always since I was 9.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the outdoors. I like to go camping and travel. I love Hawaii it is a fun place. I love beaches in general. I also really love the Midwest and love to visit family and friends in Minnesota and Iowa. I'd love to see more of the world too.


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, but country is probably my favorite. I love Italian and Mexican food. Southern cooking is also really good. I watch It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Suits, Parks and Rec, The Office, and American Horror Story.

For fun

I swim, after swimming in college I joined a Master's swim team, an adult swim team. I also like to hang out with my friends and just relax and watch/go to movies or bbq. I love playing sports I I'm a softball league and play basketball a lot.

Last read

I recently read the Lincoln Lawyer series. I really enjoyed it and am looking for another good law series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Full Time Coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Italian, Norwegian, and Danish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is very important to me, my faith defines me. Someone who isn't a believer is definitely a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree