Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Quakertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a future soccer mom!

In his own words

About me? Energetic, goal-oriented, fun loving, and a good sense of humor. I work out 5X a week, and live an active lifestyle. I love going kayaking at the local lakes and down the Delaware River. The relaxation is indescribable, especially after a long work week. I enjoy going jet-skiing as well. In my significant other, I would prefer you to be healthy and active. I’m not talking about Ms. Fitness gym rat either, just that you take care of yourself. I am currently in the financial services industry. I do work long hours and it can get stressful at times, but I do enjoy going to work every day. I was able to start a real estate business on the side where I buy and sell properties. I can see myself just doing that in the future. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I have a great group of friends both male and female. I am able to have healthy normal friendships with females, without having an ulterior motive, like most guys. I love traveling the states and all over the world. My goal is to have properties in Europe and in the Caribbean. Someday! I am much more of a summer person than winter. I love taking a 3 day weekend and going to either OCMD, or Avalon. I have a wide variety of music that I listen to. From dmb, jack Johnson, matchbox20, goo goo dolls to Jay-Z, beastie boys, Sinatra and classical. I like it all, but country. Although I did have a blast last year at the Kenny Chesy concert! I'm looking for a honest, loyal, good-hearted, genuine woman. The whole package...whatever that is. But, when I find it, I will know it. I’ll say that I am not like most guys out there. I have morals and values, and believe everything will come back to you one way or another. I believe treating you the way you deserve to be treated is the only way to do it. Do it right, or go home. And please, if you lie, cheat, steal or just looking for sex…do not message me. Oh lastly, I just bought a guitar and am currently taking lessons. So far, I am horrible!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful pit bull, Lexie! I just put down my Doberman, Gunter after 11.5 years. He was my boy, and miss him everyday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OC MD, Avalon, Sea Isle, Vegas, HB OC, FL, AC, Rittenhouse SQ, Bethlehem, Sands, Melt

Favorite things

Phillies, NY Giants, tailgating, Beach time, jetsking. (any water sports for that matter) I love cooking, my friends call me the grill master!

For fun

Travel, real estate, networking, volleyball, flag football, fitness competitions

Last read

The Secret. Great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently in the mortgage/insurance industry. I work hard, but I play hard as well. I invest in real estate on the side and would like to focus more on it in 2013 and beyond.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a lot in me....Irish, German, Italian & Swiss.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral