Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcasm is Sexy

In his own words

Hola!! My name is Dennis and I am a busy business professional looking to meet some cool and interesting people outside of the bar scene. I enjoy going out and having a good time but I find it difficult to have a decent conversation with a girl while competing with the DJ in the club. So far my experience with Match has shown decent results however I have yet to find someone that has made me stop the search. I am simply looking for a classy, family oriented girl who doesn't mind a bit of a crude sense of humor. I love spending time with my family and friends and I really enjoy being Uncle D to my 5 nieces and two nephews. I was born in Niagara Falls NY which is where the majority of my extended family lives. I have lived in NY, MI, OH and now NC has been my home for 19 years. I am very easy going and sarcasm is key! I am simply looking for someone who I can laugh and enjoy spending time with. I despise playing games and tell things pretty much like they are. I look forward to getting to know you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but haven't been to many places outside the U.S.. I have a sister in Arizona and try to make it out there once a year. St. Thomas was a lot of fun. I will see Greece, Alaska and Costa Rica before I die.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I LOVE music! I can listen to everything from Rap to Reggae and somehow relate to what they are talking about. Whether its a sold out show or a solo artist in the corner at a wine bar, I am right at home.

For fun

I'll try anything. Laughing is key and while I can be serious when necessary, I prefer not to sweat the small stuff and simply have fun.

Last read

"Brown Bear, Brown Bear" with my triplet nieces and nephew.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Polish and proud of it. "na zdrowie"
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree No preference