Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard work, family, music and faith.

In his own words

Hey, my name is Daniel and I moved to the DFW area in January from Iowa for work. I'm a PDR technician for Mend A Dent and I service several dealerships across the metroplex repairing hail damage and dents on cars for their used lots. Before I moved here I was in a band that I founded full time for 3 and a half years. It was a blast and I had a lot of great experiences, but I got tired of being the stereotypical "broke musician" so I took the job offer here in Texas with my brother's PDR company. Anyway, I need to get out and meet some people outside of guys from work now. I enjoy basically everything and I'm up for just about anything. Everything here is pretty new to me and I hope to meet some new people, so let's go ahead and do it! (I'd like to note that I'm a very "chill" kind of guy and I'm not into drama at all, whatsoever, ever, no ma'am, nada. So if that sounds good to you, it always sounds fanflippintastic to me as well.) A little about me: I grew up a country boy in Missouri and Iowa. Being raised with horses and the agricultural aspect in a close family with good values really instilled a strong sense of what's important in life for me I think. I guess that makes me a little old fashioned as far as dating goes. I like to open doors and say ma'am. I love music and would love to get into the business side of it one day. I love to write and perform music and I play multiple instruments and I love to get out across the area to open mics and open jams to meet other musicians and have a good time with live music. I'm a big Cowboys fan, which as silly as it sounds, was a big reason for me moving here to Fort Worth. I work hard full time (and then some) during the week and I'd love to meet somebody that I can relax and have a good time with. There's not much I DON'T like to do, I'm pretty open as far as that goes. I'm the type of guy that can appreciate most things and have a good time with just about anything. If I sound like your flavor of guy, we should probably talk and I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with dogs and horses. I don't currently own any, but I do love going back home to my parents' house and seeing the animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hot spots yet since I'm new to the area. I hope to find some soon though! Fo sho.

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Parks & Recreation, The Office, Big Bang Theory, Hell On Wheels, Sons of Anarchy

For fun

I like to hit up live music events, go to art museums, see live productions, watch sports, go to the movies, bowling, shoot guns, write music, travel... yada yada yada

Last read

Galatians and last month's subscription of The Rolling Stone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a company called Mend A Dent as a future PDR technician. PDR stands for "Paintless Dent Repair". We deal with car dealerships all over the metroplex to fix and restore trade-ins and repossessed vehicles for resale.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference