Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are looking for fun, I can find it

In his own words

I'm Dan, I like sports, hanging out with friends and traveling. I'm a big fan of cooking and going out on the weekends to find new fun places to have a good time. Anyone who is open to trying new things will have a good time with me. If you like watching funny movies, or TV shows we will probably get along really well. I am really close with my parents. I have a brother and a sister as well. My sister is getting married in June and my soon to be brother is law is a really good friend of mine as well. One last thing and I hope it isn't offensive. Please don't message me if you are a teenager. I am getting a lot of messages from women that are either under the age of 20 or over the age of 30. I don't mean to be offensive, but I would appreciate it if those of you who are not in my age range do not message me. Sorry, but if you aren't in my age range than you are just wasting both of our time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have only ever owned fish as a pet, however I am currently looking to get a dog in the very near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Big Sky, Montana almost every fall for the past 10 years to go skiing with my family. That is one of my favorite places. As far as in Minnesota I like Uptown on the weekend and Saint Paul during the week.


University of Minnesota, Morris, Morris, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy playing basketball every weekday at my health club. I also enjoy going out on the weekends with my friends, as well as, watching sports like the NBA or the NFL with my friends or family when I get the chance.

For fun

I like to go out on the town with friends. I enjoy to going to my family's cabin up north in Brainerd. I also enjoy playing sports, specifically basketball, and watching sports, mainly football and basketball. I also tend to watch a lot of movies.

Last read

The last novel I read was Invisible Man, by Ralph Ellison. I actually reread it for the 3rd time about a month ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Bachelors degree as an English Major/History Minor.