Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dw0324

33 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am ready to have some fun and good times. I hope you are.

In his own words

Where to begin? I grew up on a farm in west Texas and went to school in a small town. Life is very simple where I am from, or at least it was for me. You go to school and play sports, and work when you are not doing the other two. The whole experience has gave me some many great things in my life that I feel fortunate to have. Most of my best friends are guys that I have known since the 3rd grade. They are a lot like brothers and our families are very close. I come from a big family. I am the oldest of 4 with two brothers and a sister. As of this profile writing, I have one nephew and two, to be determined additions to the family. I am so excited, because they are so fun. My parents are pumped especially for my sister because she is expecting her first. A little more about me, I graduated college in 06 with a double major, and have 12 hours of my MBA. I have served in the Army and worked in DC for US Representative. I love sports of all kind. Football season is my favorite time of the year even though it wasn't my best sport. I grew up playing baseball, basketball, and football. I still like to hoop it up a little and play some softball. I also love to workout and play racquetball . I must warn you, I am extremely competitive. If you don't go as hard as you can in anything, than what is the point. Right? I believe in God and attend church. I don't go as often as I would like though. As for what I am looking for online. I would like to find a woman that is at that point where she doesn't want to just date. I looking for the right woman to spend the rest of my life with. I know exactly what I want and am ready for the next step in my life. I have been told that I am a giver and a good communicator. My reaction is, I thought that was what is normal. It is important that you put that other person in front of yourself and you always need to be able to read each other be able to communicate. I want to find that woman that wants to go out and catch a concert or have a night on the town, but can just as easily stay in and hang out. Family is important to me. I would like to find someone that wants me to be involved with their family and I her with mine. His and her time are also important. I do a lot of stuff with the guys. I would expect the same from her too. It would be cool though if she would want to do some of those guy things with me too. Basically I am just looking for my best friend!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Tv-show 24 (to bad it is done), anytype of sports event, Discovery Channel, Any type of news, or learning channel. I like every type of food except Chinese buffets, and thai food.

For fun

I like going to all types of sporting events. My favorite teams are the Red Raiders, Rangers, and the Cowboys. I also enjoy concerts, museums, zoos, cooking out, traveling, being in the water, and hunting.

Last read

I read the drudgereport, yahoo news and other publications everyday. I am news junky that likes to get different perspectives on an event. The best book I ever read was Lone Survivor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral