Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spunk and brains!

In her own words

I just truly believe in that variety is the spice of life, and no person can be described using just one adjective! I'm a bit of a Pandora box. I love my smile, I would say that's my most talked about trait. But the best I have to offer is my personality. I'm one of most loyal friends you will find around, I'm sweet and charismatic. When it comes to relationships, not only love ones, I'm a romantic and try to be the most creative I can be. I always spoil those special people in my life, but I'm not clingy. I believe relationships, with respect obviously, can be enjoyed in freedom. This doesn't mean no strings attached, just not hovering or trying to control the other person. Relationships are like sand in your hand, if you squeeze it too hard, it falls through the edges. Overall I just like having fun, and I would love to find someone who wants to have fun too. I'm foreign, and I love traveling, and I'm looking for someone who is open to people from other cultures. I want to meet someone who is driven, who is highly motivated by his job, and passionate about life. Someone who knows how to work hard, and have fun at the same time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a couple of dogs someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is one of my favorite places, I love the beaches where I'm from, they are spectacular. Oishi for good sushi.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I usually listen to spanish music, and alternative music too. When it comes to food, I have a big sweet tooth!! I enjoy eating sushi a lot.

For fun

I enjoy going to cultural events such as museums, concerts, and fairs. I also like to go out with my friends, dine out and go out to party. I like variety in the activities I do.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines such as Time, Glamour and so on. As to books, I'm currently reading 5 languages of love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
International lawyer
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Maracaibo, Venezuela.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
LL.M. in Global Energy and International Arbitration from UT Austin