Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy some spare time with, to keep me out of trouble as well.

In his own words

If you are a positive person, I'm more than compatible just about everywhere else. I work some crazy hours, but make it a point to set time aside for fun! I'm an educated, fun person who is definitely up for a good time. I would like to find someone who would like to go out to events, movies, and dinner on a regular basis as well as spending TONS of time at the beach. I was born and raised in Orange County and I swear I was brought into this life in the ocean because I hate being away from it for any length of time. As far as honesty goes, you will have serious trouble finding a more honest/humble person than I. If you are into exercising, I am definitely seeking someone to motivate me in my off hours to exercise as well! I absolutely love cooking and watch most of those types of shows to learn new recipe ideas (that's why I need someone to help me exercise!), so if you don't mind staying home for dinner,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a HUGE dog fan. They truly are man's best friend. That being said, I lost my last dog in the early part of last year, so not only am I seeking companionship with someone, but can't wait to find a new dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dining at Irvine Spectrum, however, some of my favorite places to go is the Chart House and Cannons overlooking Dana Point Harbor.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Huge surfing nut/hockey fan. That's mostly what I watch when not slaving away at work. I am also working towards my pilot's license.

For fun

Mostly I surf and SCUBA dive, but I also like to do lots of social things including concerts, dining, and various events.

Last read

"Ghastly grim and ancient Raven wandering from the Nightly shore - Tell me what thy lordly name is on the Night's Plutonian shore!" ....................Do you know the answer?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have worked for clinical laboratories for the last 14 years. It's my favorite career, and I don't plan on retiring from it anytime soon (unless I win the Lottery!).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a hodge podge of nationalities. On my father's side, I am French and German. However, my mom's side of the family gave me many different roots, namely Scottish, English, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Open to just about ANY religion.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Majored in Microbiology @ CSULB, and Cellular/Molecular Biology and Genetics @ ASU.