Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured...

In her own words

Hello…there is no way for a person to know if there is a connection based on this short bio, but it is what we have to work with. So my suggestion, if you are interested then ask me a question. Probably will get you much more info then my blurb. But I got to write something: So what I can gather about myself. I have a big personality, in the bubbly and excited way. I don't hide my love for life. I'm not super concerned with looking cool. I love having fun, being silly, trying things even though I may look like an idiot while doing it. Now don't get me wrong I love looking beautiful and getting fancy. I just don't feel you have to be one without the other. I can be a bit crazy. It isn't unusual for me to skip down a street, have a conversation with a stranger, go totally off course in search of a new adventure. Connection, experience, going outside of our comfort zone...that is what living is (at least to me). I always think when people say they like to try new things or have a great sense of humor that means the same thing. However, it really doesn't. I mean my version of new things ..say eating fire, may be different from your version of trying new things…like a new type of syrup for your pancakes. I'm just saying I am on the more "adventurous" side of trying new things. I love life. I think fun is really a state of mind. I am extremely positive and accepting. I think everyone has something to offer, you just have to have your eyes open to see it, By trade I am an English instructor and although I am not a grammarian, I just can't bring myself to respond to some profiles that use all caps, or have incorrect possession use. I am also a strong communicator…that is what happens when you teach interpersonal communication. I also like self-growth and exploration. It may sound like hippy stuff to you, but we all have so much to learn and if you don't know about your own "stuff" trust me it will come out at some point…lets not have it be a surprise. What I am looking for is a strong communicator and a guy who knows what he wants. I am a confident gal. I have a big personality and I think it would be cool to meet another strong personality. You don't have to be over the top, just know who you are and what you want. I love my friends and my community, it is as much a part of me as my two amazing kids (who are my life). It is all balance and I am working on that. I let things come as they do and enjoy what comes my way. I always put my kiddos first. They are my everything, plus they are amazing and are going to be super cool adults. So did you get this far or did you just send me a question? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Bay Area.Who doesn't? Wine country,so beautiful Santa Cruz, to ride roller coaster and play pinball. Sonora-panning for gold and ride a stagecoach Mill Valley/Fairfax for good eats and beautiful hikes Haight St-great people watching


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Buttons-I like pushing buttons. Not on people but actually buttons. I am super curious and nosey so I always want to know what the button does. Music-Social Distortion-Sly and the Family Stone, Green Day, Aretha Franklin, MIX IT UP

For fun

Spending time out of my comfort zone. You really have to ask me. I find pleasure in so much…that sounds vague and non committal, but it is just a fact

Last read

The Book of Unknown Americans. I am in a book club so I am always reading something different. However, LOVE Sedaris and Vonnegut. So even if you have a third nipple or an extra arm, if you are into them-contact me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
So my "profession" is College Educator-I teach English. I have taught at several local JCs. Though with my kiddos I decided to take a break and so I work as a trainer/facilitator PT keeping up my skills.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I never finished HS, it just didn't feel like I would ever get through, or that there was much point. So at 15 I dropped out and went to a JC. I earned my AA, then transferred to UCSC for my BA, went into sales (wasn't for me) and finished my MA