Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dr. D daredevil delight

In her own words

I am a witty, funny, energetic girl who can't get enough of life. I love to be active and sports are a big part of my life. Born and raised in Mexico City, having lived in Miami for a little bit officially moved to NYC 3 years ago. I believe that if you want something bad enough you have to go out there and get it. If you fight hard enough for what you want those dreams will eventually be a reality. I never really understood why but I'm crazy about motorcycles. Not sure if it's the adrenaline, the excitement, the thrill of being on the motorcycle, the control but it's just one of those things that I don't try to understand, I just embrace it. I ride my motorcycle whenever I have a chance in the city. Medicine is my hobby, life is my passion. I'm fortunate enough that my life has allowed me to purse many different hobbies like scuba diving, playing tennis, photography, travel and sports. In an ideal world you are a person that's funny, sarcastic, love to be active and can't wait to come up with a new crazy thing to explore and try out together. You are loving, you want to grow together, being with each other just feels natural and fun, it just works. You want a relationship that will lead to family and something special in the future. It is very important that you are a man that likes a strong woman by his side and are not intimidated by it. I would love nothing more than to share all my hobbies with you and be a part of your hobbies as well. If you think that insecurity applies to you in any way...hellloooww!! turnnn offf! Tats are a deal breaker (Sorry, nothing personal) Don't be shy drop me a line.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm absolutely crazy about traveling. It's always been a thing in my family to get to know the world and different cultures. I fell in love with Petra, India, Budapest and Australia!

Favorite things

Tennis, foodie is an understatement (whether it is hole in the wall random place or Bocuse d'Or winner) food it is just one of my loves. I guess I'm lucky that I was born with the skinny genes. Oooohhh wine, I loove wine too. Passionate photographer

For fun

It would be hard for me to name something I actually don't like to do. (Wait...waiting...I hate to wait, for people, for things to happen- I say go out there and make it happen!) I played competitive tennis until 18 so I love to be on the court!

Last read

Anna Karenina, Yahoo! news, Open by Agassi (my childhood hero)....Reading one book at the time bores me Kindle saves my life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Dr. and currently work @ Mt. Sinai in Infectious Diseases. I just finished my masters in Clinical nutrition at Columbia and I'm applying for residency this year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral