Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I live in Arlington and work as a consultant...

In her own words

I live in Arlington and work as a consultant in DC. While I love my job and I've worked extremely hard to get to where I am, I am looking to break out of the cube farm and explore more of the area with someone special! My family is extremely important to me and I try to get up to MA to visit often especially since we have season tickets for the Pats! While it is many years away, I would love one day want to retire and live on a beach. But for now I compensate by taking a kayak out on the Potomac. Trust me, it is not quite the same thing! While I like going out to bars and having a fun night friends, I am finding my ideal nights are staying in, trying to not give people or myself food poisoning as I try to cook (my youngest brother has really gotten the cooking bug and his influence is starting to wear off!), and catching up with friends or a good book over a glass of wine. I am looking for a guy who can be my best friend, tolerate my sometimes very sarcastic humor, wants to explore more of DC and VA, values family, is a big sports fan (even if it is NY...ah!) and appreciates a night in just as much as a night out! Also, I really want to start traveling more and Ireland is number one on my list!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Spots: Clarendon, U Street, Logan Circle. Anywhere that you can have a good conversation and people watch! Travel: Cape Cod; Charleston, SC; Disney World!


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

TV Shows: Veep, House of Cards, Game of Thrones and very confident I could watch re-runs of 3- Rock for the rest of my life and be happy

For fun

Nats Games; kayaking on the Potomac; walking around DC (just got a Fitbit, so have to keep that step count up!); wine tasting; cooking classes; checking out new exhibits at any of the countless museums in DC

Last read

Chesapeake....what was once a dreaded high school reading assignment; actually turned out to be a fascinating novel based on the history of the Chesapeake Bay!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'7" (109cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral