Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have everything going in my life as I planned...just need to find someone to add the finishing touch!

In his own words

Thanks for looking and open to seeing how this goes. Its always hard to sum up something about yourself when asked....but first of all...I am a very successful business man and entrepreneuer. I own and run 3 businesses. I am lucky enough to work from home and set my own schedule. I am very hard working and driven. Motivated to be successful stems up from me being raised by my grandmother. She raised and taught me a lot of family values and I sure hope to share those going forward. People always have a "type" of person they are looking for. I do believe that is great to have, but have also learned that a person with that mindset will also pass up soo many great people out there.....looking for just that "type." So I would have to say if you are a respectable person, have a great career and good direction, are not afraid to be independent at times, good looking and take care of yourself....your probably a good fit for what I am looking for. I don't want games and give everyone a clean slate to give something a chance to work. I enjoy almost anything that involves being outdoors. I am very goal orieted and work hard to achieve those goals. People would say I am caring and respectful of others and hope to meet someone with the same interests and likes as me. Its very easy for me to compensate and agree to just about anything. I always present myself in a clean, respectful, and curteous manner to all people I meet. I am ready to move on with my life and dont have time for all the games. I am easily a person that can make anyone laugh and have a great time no matter how bad of a day they are having. I always try to find the lighter things in life. If this sounds like someone you are looking at getting to know further....message me. Be open to something or dating. If your too involved in your career and dont have a work/life balance, then I am sorry...your not for me. I am looking to invest in someone and see what comes of it. I'm a very busy guy but also put forth effort to make something work if there is the chemistry there...I'd expect the same from a potential match. Im not saying this is Happily Ever After, but a fair shot at seeing if the right one is out there. Oh... WINKS are great, but an email sets you apart from every other person that has WINKED at me as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 yr old yellow lab...Jayda. She is a great partner and friend. We do a lot in the outdoors together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, St Croix, USVI. The Black Hills of South Dakota, the Missouri River around Pierre, SD. Always up for new places and exploring any destination. I just crossed Alaska off the list.


Dakota Wesleyan University, Mitchell, SD

Favorite things

Love all sorts of music . Dont watch a whole lot of tv unless its sporting events. I am always down for trying foods but would have to say mexican or sushi are amoung my top favorites. Im one to go out and treat myself to a shopping spree.

For fun

Im very big into the outdoors. Love to hunt, fish, hike, and camp. I am very into sporting events. Would also be fair to say that I love being out with people and meeting new people or hanging with friends. I love to make people laugh!

Last read

"Rich Dad, Poor Dad" book. Always read Men's Health magazine as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral