Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Little black date dress approved

In her own words

About Me: European (born in Holland and speak Dutch), university-educated (business), well-travelled, driven in my career and live and work downtown, have a sarcastic sense of humour, thoughtful and romantic, favourite travel destination is Europe - specifically southern France, I like antiques, have travelled to many different countries worldwide and experienced various cultures, keep an active lifestyle and work out at least 4 times/week, confident, classy, wine and CHEESE lover (except stinky blue), love my heels but enjoy flipflops too, spending time in Muskoka and cottaging - generally anything near the water, family oriented, like to bake and not burn, love dogs (preferably chubby ones - not into purse puppies), good judge of character, and love to laugh, smile and just have a great time ! What I’m looking for: All of the above while being able to give piggy-back rides ! I’m looking for someone who has substance. Someone who has goals and aspirations for themselves and is on the path to achieving them while being able to have a laugh along the way. A man who values a strong and independent yet traditional girl and isn’t afraid to show some confidence and initiative to go after her. I guess I look for a lot in a man but it's nothing I don't bring to the table myself :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog lover, especially if they're big and chubby :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe generally. I'm a sucker for great architecture, great food/wine, beautiful landscapes, history, and the European way of life!


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Tennis, travelling, cottaging, cooking/baking, being with friends/family, dressing up to go out, warm summer nights, patios, dogs,

For fun

Tennis, Antique shopping, markets, jogging, travelling, piano, laughing at anything and everything, enjoying a sunny patio with friends, cottaging



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral