Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Denver and looking for someone to laugh with!!!

In his own words

I realize meeting new people can be intimidating and of course that highly anticipated first date can be somewhat overwhelming however finding the love of your life should be the adventure of a lifetime. So let adventure begin! To begin, like many of you I’m still relatively new to this online process and yes a bit hesitant. Who isn’t right? After all someone holds the power of rejection at their fingertips. Not to mention talking about myself isn’t the easiest thing much less trying to sell myself like a used car. However, at some point we all have to take that leap into the unknown and hope for the best. I have a great career that I love and the world’s best friends and family (no really, they won a contest, sorry if it was your family that took second), so obviously personal relationships mean a great deal to me. I come from a big family that I miss incredibly, as they live back in the Midwest. I have 6 crazy little nephews and 2 adorable little nieces that I try to spoil as often as I can. I would describe myself as a guy’s guy, meaning I enjoy watching and playing sports, drinking the occasional beer, fishing, golfing and I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty. Most recently I took up snowboarding and now fully understand what all the fuss was about. NOW being the key word as the first day was rough. If I could have found some bubble wrap I would have wrapped my entire body in it. However I must admit a fondness for the arts and have the greatest appreciation for live theatre. A great night out can easily include an amazing dinner at some random hole in the wall accompanied by a great bottle of wine followed by a concert or live theatre. I’ve noticed on here that everyone loves the outdoors and traveling. I’m no different but who doesn’t love a little vacation time in some exotic location. However I also enjoy a chilly Saturday night curled up on the sofa watching the latest new release or classic comedy with that special someone (showing my sensitive side for you ladies). I'm well past my college days of 'keg stands' and 'beer bongs', don't get me wrong it provided a few great memories and probably a few embarrassing photos, which are sure to resurface if I were to ever run for public office. Thank god there was no You Tube when I was in college or my own mother might have disowned me. I believe life is all about balance, I live a healthy lifestyle but I’m not a gym rat, I enjoy going out for happy hour and few drinks but I'm not a lush (doesn't every alcoholic live in denial) and I'm very career and goal driven but I'm not a workaholic. I'm more happy hour, dive bar, backyard BBQ and less club scene, although I do have the occasional need to get out and show off my white boy dance moves. So now for the important stuff....Who am I looking for? YOU; that's right I'm looking for YOU. I honestly don’t have a type, other than to say someone that enjoys life. PASSION is what life is about and that could be your career, your family, your friends, your hobbies or it could be a passion for ME (bonus points). Now all that sounds great but let’s face reality as there has to be an attraction and I’m not a science guy but there has to be some chemistry to maintain any type of relationship. The question is can you discover chemistry over a keyboard? Attraction yes, chemistry I doubt it! So all the emailing is great but we really are going to need to meet to see if the sparks fly. Well to wrap things up, hopefully this profile has shown that I’m the type of guy that’s easy going and extremely genuine. I obviously don’t take myself too serious. So if I sound like the guy of your dreams (nighmares are dreams too) than drop me a line. I have no expectations with this process so let's casually meet and see if we click. I mean worst case scenario you're a stalker and I have to go into witness protection.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, weekend getaway or a trip abroad. Being new to Denver I'm looking for a few new 'Hot Spots'. Any suggestions?


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Family, Friends, My Dogs, Sports (especially college football), golf, hiking, exploring new restaurants, wine tastings, travel, exploring new cultures, museums, art, nature, horseback riding. This list could go on for awhile.

For fun

Well being that I'm new to the area I'm excited to get out and explore my new home. From the city to the Mountains it would appear Colorado is full of adventure.

Last read

A map as I always appear to be lost since I moved to Denver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Director of Venues for Colorado's largest Hotel
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% White Boy and for proof just watch me dance.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral