Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this Microphone working?

In his own words

Hey there. I am looking for a happy beautiful woman to have a good time with. Nothing to serious to start, but I will grow on you. I am fun as hell. I like to garden and cook. I am super handy and can fix almost anything. I like having a good time. Just went to a great burning man party an breathed fire! Yea I do that sometimes! Haha. Ok well I see our first date as us going out and Geting good sushi and then out dancing. Fun music. We can end the night with a kiss. To start. You will have a good time just relax I am a nice guy. . Ok well I hate to give a way the ending. Will be fun when u meet me I promiss. haha I love swing dancing and salsa. Music and anything fun just count me in!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

The Beach. Bekram Yoga. any good sushi resturaunt. My kitchen cooking for you. Burning Man. Soho. Dancing anywhere.

Favorite things

Dancing. Eating. Cooking. Taking and joking with friends and new people. Yoga. Surfing. Dressing up. Sewing and doing fun light up projects. Live music. Music festivals. BURNING MAN

For fun

Swing dancing wendnesday nights at the Carrillo Rec center 8:30 . Salsa Dancing at Eos 9:45. Watching movies. Bekram Yoga. Surfing. Snowboarding, Fishing. Going to music. Dressing up fun. Burning man! Music festivals! etc

Last read

The wheel of time series. The game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own electrical service company in Santa Barbara Ca. Its great being in charge but its alot more work that anyone told me. Its been 7 years and we are cranking! Thank God its going good.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious but spiritual. I believe in a higher power be it a god or us in general. I like to look at all religions and pick out the similarity's because most good religion says the same thing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to some collage but learned most as experience. I went to some trade schooling as well. But mostly i taught myself everything. Oh that and the discovery channel and History channel. hahaha