Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 53-63 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I relocated from Greensboro, North Carolina...

In his own words

I relocated from Greensboro, North Carolina November 2010. I bought a garden style bungalow and have made my new home here in E. Delray. I also have 3 sisters in Boynton Beach. I am a conservative, well educated, country gentlemen wanting to meet interesting people. I have traveled a bit, but the bucket list is still pretty full. I can fix, do and play about anything I have a mind to and still have enough 'juice' to do them. Set your goals...know your limits...and give it your best shot! ......but don't hurt yourself. I enjoy the retired life as long as I have a project going on. I worked in marketing and telecom for 30 years and had enough. I've been retired for 11 years. I like 'down to earth people' with integrity. ....No 'games or primadonna types'.. I'm a meat, veg and potato type of guy and enjoy cooking for myself or friends. I like to entertain and come with a BBQ certification. I've been divorced for 5 years and wanted a fresh start. That's why I'm in Delray. No ties to my businesses or to any baggage. "Just me"..........and hopefully find someone who has similar ideals, interests and doesn't want to change me. I enjoy anything to do with the water: boating, fishing, scuba, snorkeling, and especially waterskiing. My friends say I have a 'fish gene'. As for music and entertainment I enjoy everything from bluegrass to opera.....I draw the line at rap....(I like to dance). * I'm looking for a lady, comfortable with herself and life. "Everybody has a project or two", and so do I. But I'm available everyday, not just the weekends! If you are comfortable in shorts and flip flops ..... nice quiet evenings out...dining.... walking on the beach... dancing, exploring new places and things and .....being treated like a lady.......drop me a note. For me, "It's about time". Well that's me...nothing fancy...Out here looking for new 'GOOD' friends......(Just like everyone)... and go from there......Tom

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like and get along with most animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Ave....Delray Beach..South Beach......Blacksburg, VA, for VT football. City Place and Mizner park are also a good night out.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

....Full moon and the beach....Hottub on a cool night......A pretty lady on my arm.....An unexpected kiss, .Ice cold beer and good hamburger. The perfect camera shot... John Stossel for editorials.......Stewert Varney...News .......98.7 FM

For fun

Mornings I like a walk on Atlantic Ave or A1A..The Green Owl for bfast and then home. Afternoons working on a project. Evenings..Make a light dinner, I cook. Find a resturant (having happy hour) for an appitizer, red wine or cold beer./.or TV nite.

Last read

The Templar Legacy Steve Berry, Concious Capitalism John Mackie, One Nation Ben Carson, War - What is it good for Ian Morris.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am retired but stay involved in 2 small business that I started in NC.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scandinavian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As long as you believe in a god and don't want to change or kill me for my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Cleveland State science and mathematics.