Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

durx09

31 year old man | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmm, where to start... What I do: Pharmacist....

In his own words

Hmm, where to start... What I do: Pharmacist. Crossfitter (recreational yet competitive). Runner (again, recreational yet competitive). Attempting to enjoy each day like the last or the next. What keeps me going: Family. Close friends. A passion to continuously better myself in any capacity. How I do it: Work hard. Work out hard. Play hard. And do it all while having fun. How I see myself: Fun-loving. Laid-back. Caring. Driven. Several varieties of funny - be it whimsical, punny, sarcastic, etc. Occasionally scatterbrained. Loyal to those I deem close. How others see me: ... well, hopefully the same as I see myself. In a nutshell, I'm just living day-to-day with a basic plan and pattern that's flexible enough to allow new opportunities should they arise. Looking to find connections - whether it's an acquaintance, new friend, social group, or relationship. My ability to write about and describe myself in this box is just like me... not perfect. But I approached it like anything else: with my 100% best effort and intention. Can't wait to hear from you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In town: Crossfit Flyover, anywhere for good food/drinks. To relax: make it warm & sunny. Enjoy San Francisco, Orlando, want to see San Diego, Hawaii, Australia. Will travel anywhere for a good race; 5k, half-marathon, marathon, mud run, I'm down!

College

Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Wide range of music, mostly prefer pop, top 40, house. Current favorites: Kiesza, Scissor Sistors, Maroon 5, Natalie Imbruglia, Ellie Goulding, fun., Madonna, Karmin.

For fun

Spend a fair amount of time working out, and out running and rollerblading when the weather is nice. Also enjoy reading, watching TV/movies, listening to music, hitting the town for dinner, a couple drinks, or dancing.

Last read

Under the Dome, One Second After, Ready Player One. Tend to favor fictional mysteries and thrillers - if the story can pull me out of this world and into theirs, that's my definition of a good book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree