Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm gonna try to make you laugh.

In his own words

I try not to take life too seriously. I get a kick out of making people laugh, and generally the harder the laugh is to get, the more rewarding it is for me. I kind of see this applying to a lot of things in my life, haha. I grew up in Windsor, Ontario, went to college at Syracuse, and now am working in Meadville, PA. I take a lot of pride in trying to embody the good stereotypes about Canadians that people in the US have; I try to be humble, polite, and appreciative of the people around me. I'm sure you'll be able to point out other Canadian things about me that I don't even notice about myself. I've always kept my circle of friends pretty tight. I devote most of my attention to the people who are present, though I know I need to be better about keeping in touch. I'd say I'm more introverted than an extrovert, but I'd also say that I'm quick to open up to someone once I get to know them. I like to be social, with friends that I really connect with, but on the flipside, taking a motorcycle trip, just me and my significant other, is something that appeals to me a lot. I love the idea of sharing singular experiences that only we'd know/remember. I'm looking for a partner. A complement. I like a woman who pushes back a bit. I seem to be attracted to the independence of oldest children; being the oldest myself, I think there's sort of an understanding there about what it meant to grow up with a lot of responsibility. I'm attracted to empathetic people. And if you're funny, let's be funny together. A good first date for me is one where we'd grab a drink, some food, and just sit and talk. Something low pressure...if the chemistry is there, awesome, and if not, not a big deal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

My taste is pretty pop. In hip hop, I go from Jay-Z and Kanye to like...Action Bronson? That's about as un-pop as I get. I love sappy love songs, and I love singing them. Haha.

For fun

With the right people, just about anything can be fun. I like playing basketball, football, or video games if there are people around. Drinks and darts, cornhole and a campfire.

Last read

Bossypants, Sleepwalk with Me, The Art of Fielding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic designer. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in China, grew up in Canada.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Not really an important part of my life, but willing to explore yours.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree