Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Staying hungry, staying foolish

In his own words

I'm a California transplant carving out my place in the wall of this city.You might find me spinning in circles outside of subway exits (I'm still settling in), and slowing down past lively restaurant windows. I have a job I love working as an animator for a feature film studio. This partially helps explain my affinity for tech gadgets, performance art, and absurd children's cartoons. Unfortunately, due to the move I've had to say goodbye to lazy Sundays at the golf course and morning bike rides to the beach. Thankfully I've discovered the joys of late night food runs and apartment artwork scavenger hunts. Having dance classes at the ready softens the blow as well. I prefer my friends close and few and think that slow nights surrounded by good company are nights well spent. I take a lot of pride in my job and the winding journey it took to get me there. I'm looking to meet someone intelligent, fun, and down to earth. A partner in crime for live shows and new restaurant adventures. Someone who chooses to believe that tomorrow pulses with possibility.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so my favorite spots are TBD. Big fan of live music venues, preferably smaller ones where giant ipads blocking my view aren't an issue. I am searching for the perfect burger.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

TV: Happy Endings (you were gone too soon), Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, Property Brothers. Music: Classic Motown, female singer-songwriters, Explosions in the Sky. Movies: Once, Searching for Bobby Fisher

For fun

Learning something new. Catching the latest Radiolab and This American Life, refinishing furniture, tech DIY, warming up dance floors, attempting to cook, generally not taking myself too seriously.

Last read

Ready Player One and The Fault in Our Stars. Currently going through Malcolm Gladwell's David and Goliath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Animator for a feature film studio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral