Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Rogers, AR, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to work out, run and push myself...

In his own words

I love to work out, run and push myself physically. I don't need a girl who does as well, but working out together is a great way to bond. My ideal women does however need to make me laugh and enjoy mocking reality tv shows. Like most here on Match I'm way too busy to watch TV. Oh who am I kidding, what night are we talking about? How else am I suppose to know what products to buy? I am looking for someone who challenges me, makes me think, and laugh. I love to laugh, I know I know who doesn't? I also love puppies, kittens, sunsets and rainbows. I like to go out to eat, and my new favorite place is Tusk and Trotter in Bentonville. Ive also got a bit of a twisted sense of humor. My favorite comedians are Louis CK, Daniel Tosh, Doug Stanhope, Jim Norton,Jim Jeffries, and Amy Schumer. But I also like guys like Jim Gaffigan, and Brian Regan. I am looking for a well rounded, well read person who can hold court on a number of topics from politics to religion. I am not necessarily looking for someone with my exact view points because I want to be challenged and think outside the box. I also just got my scuba certification and look forward to more open water dives. 1st date ideas. Freestyle B-I-N-G-O, extreme knitting competition, CPR class, Lamaze class, vegetarian cockfights. Oh or dinner and a movie.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Theo's in Fayetteville . Tusk and Trotter in Bentonville. And Ruth's Chris in Rogers for their happy hour menu.


East Central University, Ada, OK

Favorite things

I am not a complete sports junkie but I do take my Chicago Bears, Arkansas Razorbacks, and Oklahoma State Cowboys football pretty seriously.

For fun

I usually hang at the pool in the summer after a good workout. I am also really starting to like to grill. I am no chef but am getting better and better.

Last read

Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference