Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl that will give me that tunnel vision for them...

In his own words

Hi! My name is Patrick. I'm a laid-back and fun guy living on Mt Washington and working in downtown Pittsburgh. I'm always having a good time no matter what's going on. Life is too short to waste time being miserable and dealing with drama. I have a great sense of humor and am extremely social. Some nights are great for going out on the town with friends, but sometimes relaxing with a movie is even better. I'm also a huge sports fan (Pens, Pirates, Steelers). I'm currently very focused on my career. I work at a major financial institution as a supervisor in the foreign exchange department. It's a stressful environment, but it presents a fulfilling challenge. I graduated from Duquesne University in 2005 with a double-major in accounting and finance. I joined this site to hopefully meet an interesting girl who can make me laugh, carry intelligent conversation, and help me grow as an individual. I'd like to meet someone that will pull me into her interests and make me try new things. It's tough to meet girls at a bar and try to make a solid connection. I'm also extremely open to simply expanding my social circle even if the "spark" isn't there. If we have some common interests, but you're not interested romantically, I'd usually be open to at least meeting in group settings and trying new activities. I’m good at making others laugh, carrying conversation, being the voice of reason, writing, ordering food since I hate to cook, karaoke (I think), and most sports.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I typically hang out in Mt Washington or the South Side when I go out with friends. I like a casual bar where you can actually have a conversation and enjoy good music or a sports bar for games. I'm willing to try anywhere at least once.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Archer on FX. Justin Timberlake (The 20/20 Experience is incredible). Buffalo chicken. Caffeine. Bacon (This should be in everyone's Favorite Things). Airplane! History of the World: Part 1. Workaholics. Filet mignon. Sunday Funday

For fun

I enjoy attending Penguins and Pirates games. I love traveling, going to comedy shows, and singing karaoke with friends (my "go to" songs are Mr. Big-To Be With You, Righteous Bros-You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin', Backstreet Boys-Everybody)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a supervisor in a foreign exchange operations department. I manage a team that handles our fund manager confirmations, emerging markets processing, and custody management. Working in a global environment makes everyday different, which I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish, quarter Slovak, and quarter Croatian. I get the name from my Irish side, but most of my attributes from the Slovak/Croatian side.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral