Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up on the East Coast but I lived in the...

In his own words

I grew up on the East Coast but I lived in the SF Bay Area for 12 years, Boston for 4 years to do residency and fellowship training, and now Seattle to start my career. I just moved to Seattle this December and love it so far :-) Overall, I'm very flexible, open minded, and don't mind taking chances and embarassing myself once in awhile. Though easy going, well traveled, and well informed, I know where I'm going in life and what I want to do. Sometimes pensive, other times more outspoken and goofy, I also definitely love to make people smile and laugh --- and tend to spoil the special person in my life :) I straddle the introvert/ extrovert line but I enjoy being around others when the company is good. Good companionship makes the best out of any situation when things don't go according to plan, since that's just part of the whole spontaneous adventure. I am very big on exploring and trying new things Physician full time. Otherwise enjoy working out, doing the treadmill, animals and wildlife, astronomy/cosmology... Lots of varied interests. When the weather is nice, love getting out in the sun and breaking a sweat doing whatever, learning tennis, recently scuba certified, star gazing with big telescopes, short fun trips over the weekend. Indoors I enjoy Imax Movies, poker, casinos, concerts (anyone with great vocals but also love EDM artists), and I used to do a lot of latin and ballroom dancing and would love to get back into it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs -- spend a lot of time thinking about the dog I am going to get -- leaning towards a border collie lab mix. My building is Seattle is super animal friendly

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

After 12 years in SF, and 4 in Boston, now truly excited about exploring Seattle. For travel, I've been around Australia, Europe, and Asia. Hawaiian Islands, beaches, mountains, Vegas, Tokyo top my list! But much more to explore

Favorite things

Good Hygiene, Floss, Music- Sam Smith, EDM, Latin, and country, mysteries of the universe like supernovas/galaxies/black holes, the fascinating history and impact of World War II, Pain Medicine, Any Restaurant I have never been to, Food trucks.

For fun

My job is fun, I enjoy work. And as above - running, nature, animals/wildlife, astronomy/cosmology... star gazing and finding the milky way strip, planning and taking trips. Existential conversations about our lives and the existence of God, lol ;-)

Last read

Is this where I list several titles to make me look smart? haha ..... mostly online news sources like NYT, The New Yorker, Co. Design, Discovery, etc. and medical books/journals on sports injury msk pain, chronic pain, cancer pain, medical mj, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
(Filipino, Chinese, Spanish, Malay)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Stanford University Undergrad and Medical School