Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Don't over think your headline....

In his own words

Yes, how am I single? Well, I didn't want to marry in my early 20's while in the Navy (that lifestyle is tough on marriages I've seen first hand). In my late 20's and early 30's I committed to a start up and traveled at an extreme level (girls didn't like that), and now I'm settling in, trying not to travel and really focus on finding a strong women also looking for a serious relationship and future family. I thought it was time to polish up the ol' profile. I'm not sure if these are all that important but I bet it gives everyone thinking of responding some confidence I'm worth it. I believe we should talk/message/text and move into finding time to meet....maybe drinks/lunch/coffee and then see if we want to find a restaurant we haven't been to or an event to go to together. I'm definitely looking for a relationship for the long term but believe friends first is a good idea. And I'm not looking to force a relationship! The highlights worth mentioning: I've seen the Milky Way while in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, I've traveled around the world in the Navy (6 years) in my 20's visiting Hong Kong, Singapore, Phuket Thailand, Dubai and others in the middle east, Australia, Guam, Chile, Peru, Costa Rica, Panama (9 times!), Mexico, and New Caldonia. Seeing a Glacier in person was incredible, flying up the coast of North America to Anchorage is one of the best views ever from a plane. I've lived in Seattle, Virginia Beach, Chicago, and now Colorado (since 2005) and love it. I want to stay...I've traveled extensively in the US working in medical devices. I'm born and raised in Oklahoma by great parents (still together) and have 1 brother and 2 sisters (I'm the oldest). I treat women with respect and always a gentleman. I'm definitely the nice guy but dont mistake me for boring or risk avert. I'm a college graduate in Business, scored a 33 on the wonderlic test (NFL uses it for rookies), and I am a damn good golfer. Because of my traveling in my 20's and early 30's relationships were stressed and I blame myself as well. I like to: (in no particular order) go to baseball games but hate them on TV. Love football and they are the best athletes with NBA a close runner up. Happy OKC has a NBA team and their really good! I play Fantasy Football with friends from Oklahoma to Guam and I'm good at it. I like to be active so I ski in the winter and golf in the summer. Love to have friends visit so I can take them to a ball game, great mountain golf courses, brunch at Snooze or Lucilles, and drinks at Forest Room Five or a rooftop bar. I'm leaving off several things I'm sure. I need to try: hiking 14ers, maybe camping, skydiving, pursue some of the product ideas I have, play an amature golf event in Colorado, travel to Europe, and I need someone to experience whatever else I'm missing: family, more friends, new shows, and hobbies. Love to learn! It doesn't hurt to meet someone out and find out if it will work in person.....I prefer that over judging a profile and pictures but I'm here and do like that I can introduce myself to you.

His interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in the highlands neighborhood near Denver and love visiting all types of places. I enjoy being close to downtown with access to pretty much everything.

Favorite things

I have a few tv shows I like to record and watch later. Love going to the movies! Always looking to see a new band in a smaller venue. Pretty flexible and open to most anything.

For fun

Baseball in the summer, Football in the Fall and Winter (Boomer Sooner!), Golf (I'm good when I can play enough), Skiing, watching live music in small venues, traveling to a place I've never been; small town or big city, and Brunch!

Last read

I like to find in depth articles to read from The Economist and anything I can stumble upon online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference