Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mayville, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kinda shy guy just looking for miss right.

In his own words

I am a very simple person. So I think. I cant help but feel like I am a hopeless romantic. I keep thinking that miss right will just walk into my life. But up to this point that has not happened. I work a lot so I dont have a lot of time to meet anyone. I am looking for a women that will take me as I am and not try to change me too much. I love most all sports. Do you? Kids dont bother me at all. As I am now a Uncle for the first time (as of 9-13-12) and that has changed me in a way that I was not expecting it to. I want to be in a realtionship with a light at the end of the tunnel. I can't hardly wait to get a tattoo but have not found the right one yet. I think women with Tattoo are beautiful. Dog's are my favorite animal for sure. I am an open book just ask me a question and I will give you my 100% honest answer. (but beware you might not like the answer it won't be rude) It is a big part of who I am. I do not pull punches nor do I just walk away from the question. I will answer it. My family is becoming a bigger part of my life now and for the first time I want one of my own.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii and cant wait to go back. Las Vegas is one of my most visited places.


Pennsylvania Culinary Institute, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music well I like everything. I like CSI, NCSI, big bnag theory among others. I like golfing and playing most any sports.

For fun

I like to watch movies when I can, go to sporting events baseball, football, basketball and hockey. Like to go hiking and just go driving.

Last read

A jamacian cook book. Lame I know lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage a winery and oversee a Cafe at another.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree