Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 250 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I was born yesterday, but I stayed up all night ;-)

In his own words

I'm originally from Seattle, born and raised, but don't ask me for a tour cause I could probably still get us lost, ;-). That doesn't mean I don't know all the hot spots though, membership does have its privileges. I'm a very social person but keep a tight inner circle and need time to myself to recharge. I'm definitely a city slicker, hence the lack of outdoorsy or nature photos (still don't quite understand why people post pictures of a beach without them on it on a dating website), but I'm always up for a good adventure. Extremely laid back, I'm positive and a huge fan of good manners and/or classy dispositions. As far as what kind of lady I'm attracted to, for me it's all about how everything comes together. The full monte would be brains, beauty, sass, and class. To sum it up I'm a life liver, a lover not a fighter and am looking for someone to get to know and see where things take us. No drama, no lies, and no expectations.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets, but like cats and dogs. For some reason even the most difficult cats tend to like me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying new places around town. Vegas is definitely a favorite travel destination of mine. I also like to head up to Vancouver, BC from time to time. I love it's international feel. Hopefully, I'll get to leave the continent in the near future.


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

80 degree weather with a slight breeze. A delicious meal with great company and ambiance. Pay day is up there for sure, haha. A beautiful natural scene. The Seattle Seahawks. A pleasant smell and of course, 3 day weekends.

For fun

I love to play and watch basketball a lot. Movies are something that I spend my time enjoying as well. I'm pretty social and have lots of social friends, so we keep in touch and try to do things. I also enjoy writing. Creating is fun as anything.

Last read

"How To Live Like a Gentleman" Not that I'm not already a gentleman, haha. It was a gift of entertainment from my Mother. I did learn some new things though. Care to let me show you? ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It's complicated
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Seattle University Grad