Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Frazier Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Great mercy,grace,forgiveness,and love I have received,and these are all I have to give

In his own words

Wow, I didn't know this was coming so I didn't save anything for this. How about the meaning of life. Well here goes! I am an alien. I was not made to live in this place, I am just passing through. I was made to live in my Fathers house, in His presence. This is just where I am to prepare myself for His presence by learning how to love others as much as I love myself. Not more than, and certainly not less than. If I can do that, then I will be ready to see His face. Really, I'm just a guy who is looking for a long term relationship in a 'hook up' society. My kids are grown, my ex passed away in 2010 of brain cancer, switched professions after the financial crisis and I'm finally getting settled back into life. Moved up to the mountains from the "valley" in 2011 and I love the small town atmosphere. Hiking, fishing, hunting, right next door. And I'm only 45 mins from Valencia and Bakersfield if I start getting cabin fever. Best of both worlds. Only drawback is that most of the women are married or barflies. LOL. Not the best body of water to go fishing in eh? My new career is driving a big rig in Ca, Az, Nv, and Ut. Been in const most of my life from digging ditches to running a const company. I'm enjoying the slower pace and not having to make daily decisions encompassing hundreds of thousands of dollars and the jobs of others. It's just me now, and that's why I'm here, looking for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Have always had dogs but not right now. My ex and her mom used to show their Morgan horses and even won regional champ against the big farms one year.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mtns, deserts, beaches, lakes. That's what I love about Calif. Where else can you find all that within a couple hours drive?

Favorite things

NASCAR and puppies. How's that for a range!

For fun

I'm up for just about anything (at least once) , try not to close too many doors but at my age have to start ruling out some physical activities that I would have done in a heartbeat 10 years ago.

Last read

Illusion by Frank Peretty, I'm a huge Ted Dekker fan, also like Koontz, Patterson, Lee Child, John Lescroart, Nelson De milled, the list goes on and on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference