Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Key Biscayne, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Without fantasy, there is no reality!!

In his own words

My parents tried to raise me to believe, if it looks good on the outside, thats all that matters. I do like a nice outer picture, but whats inside the shell is what really counts.Life is hard enough , I can not take it to seriously, like the fact I can't spell if my life demended on it"sa la vie" I am a hopeless romantic,and love men in my life that can take me with all my cute quirks. I love to pamper those who are in my life. How would u like to be prefectly pamper , by this blond boy?...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My poodle of 18 years past away a few years ago and I am not ready to get another one right now. I adored my coco the prefect poodle .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

manhatten, paris, venice, dallas, santa fa ,colorado


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I adore music from th80's, country, opera,and blues foods, frech, japenese, indian, only real Italian preferred to be in italy, to e njoy there food movies art films romantic ,dramas, all kinds

For fun

movies, museums, shopping, estate sales, walks on rainy days

Last read

vanityfair mag. was the last one I read, and the last book was"Intro to budda"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a personnel stylist, I love to shop, and have fabulous taste and can make a living off of it.But Enjoyment of life is much more important, then my work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a fith generation manhattenite, living in miami, but miami will never be my home. Family respond. brought me to miami, but I go back to the city every chance, want me to show u my city?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do believe in our lord and believe he guides us in life, but do not believe in a spiteful hateful god.He made me after all. Madebe he had to break the mold.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree