Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Whoomp there it is

In her own words

Hi Matches! I'm a New Englander who moved to NYC from LA three years ago. I'm a warm and generous person and I love (among other things) photography, reading, fishing, galleries and sports. I'm tempted to add that I enjoy restaurants and travel, which is certainly true, but that essentially just means I love eating and being on vacation...and who doesn't? . I enjoy playing basketball and tennis and am always up for a game of "HORSE". I love watching football and basketball but some of that enjoyment has to be attributed to the nachos and good friends that come with it. Another hobby of mine, I'm realizing quite quickly, is clicking on "more like her" on my own profile. Admittedly, not a great use of this website but intriguing nonetheless. I'd like to meet a man who is light-hearted, intelligent, loyal and ambitious. I love to laugh and would like to be with a man I admire. I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is hardly a hot spot, but: the flower district. I like arranging flowers at home while I bake. Restaurants: Maialino, Red Farm, Coppelia, Dutch Kills, Mermaid Oyster Bar, Cyril's

Favorite things

New places, new books, new ideas. Do you have any recommendations? Favorite shows include Homeland and anything in which people are speaking English but require subtitles anyway. Favorite movies are probably "Waiting For Guffman" "Best

For fun

There is so much to do in nyc! I love going to the park with my puppy, cooking, ping pong, bowling, saltwater aquariums, museums, adventures, family/friends, reading, horse races, road trips, hamptons, wine tours, lobster rolls, etc

Last read

Currently reading "The Nine" by Jeffrey Toobin, very interesting so far. Also recently enjoyed "Freedom", "Behind the Beautiful Forevers" "The center cannot hold". My favorite authors include Nabokov, David Foster Wallace, Jane Austen, Jhumpa Lahiri



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is English and my father's family has been in the US for several generations
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral