Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have nice skin...

In his own words

That's what a lot of people tell me. I'm a creative and spiritual person and am looking for someone on a similar journey. In some parts of the world they call significant others partners - I always liked that. The idea of helping and supporting each other through life together - as one. I'm well travelled and have lived abroad for a number of years in Europe and New Zealand and have lived all across the states - so likewise I'm hoping to find someone who is similarly broad-minded, or at the very least willing to explore it with me and willing to travel as I do quite a bit for work and pleasure. I consider myself pretty lucky and successful. I'm at a stage where I'm a professional but independent which affords me some luxuries like free time. These days I'm spontaneous enough to whisk you away there for the weekend if you were cool with it. I've learned all too well that life is short and that there's meaning in every moment. And also happiness is only best when it's shared. Ultimately I'm looking for something real. Someone genuine and good - it sounds simple but is so hard to find these days. My sign says I'm a family person and that's true of me. Family is very important. My mother taught me well - I have a great respect for women and know how to treat them. Sometimes I think I'm a walking oxymoron. I'm very ambitious and career-wise can be highly aggressive, but personally I'm quite gentle and confidently soft-spoken. I can be very logical and practical when it comes to business, but I also have great intuition which I trust above all else. I'm devoted, loyal and caring but I need time to myself. I'm humorous but with a very dry wit (which doesn't always translate on the internet). Something people always tell me - I have beautiful skin. I'm not sure what kind of compliment that is - I don't even moisturize. I have an old English sheepdog who looks like snoopy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He's an Old English Sheepdog who looks like Snoopy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe. Italy. Prague. New Zealand.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

U2, Bjork, Entourage, Battlestar Galactica, Tree of Life, The thin Red Line, Star Wars, World Series Of Poker

For fun

Movies. Art. Reading. Exercising.

Last read

Steve Jobs' biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree No preference