Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love a sweet smile :)

In her own words

I consider myself happy and comfortable with my life. But I'm still ambitious and have goals along with a bucket list. I like going out to dance, few drinks, a movie, coffee, dining out. Luv movies on a rainy day or chilly cuddle days. Best movies to watch in theatre are action. Oh yea i get really competitive...air hockey, pool, even pot luck dishes lol its true. And i still love amusement parks damn it, I'm not old ha! I like football.... Texans and Packers fan. I'll always try to make you smile even when you're not in the best mood. I'm attentive, affectionate, and i like romance in a relationship. Yesssss the touchy feely type of girl. Just want someone that can manage to keep the spark going. I'm loyal and hardworking. I enjoy traveling and i try to take at least one vacation a year for myself and another one for family. My family is important to me, and although my parents weren't the most educated people in the world they did raise me with values and principles. My project is improving my home with renovations. I do know my way around a kitchen, and i enjoy cooking for others. I'd like to be in a relationship with a kind and caring guy, someone that becomes an asset to my life as I would like to be to his. One of my favorite quotes, "The biggest coward is a man that awakens a woman's love with no intention of loving her."- Bob Marley. Although its great to hear sweet words, your actions will show me your true intentions. I'm an open book. So if you're curious, just ask me. Note, if you're a tobacco user please move on to someone else. Nothing against you, i just can't stand the smell. Anyway, that's enough about me. If you want to get to know each other shoot me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 1 year old Finish Spitz mix. She's real sweet and loves to play.

Favorite hot spots

Schlitterbahn New Braunfels, Cancun Mexico, Denver Colorado, Orlando Florida, Kemah Boardwalk, Moody Gardens, Sherlocks, Sam's Boat, Big Texas, Wild West, Discovery Green, Fox and Hound, Bakkhus Taverna, Houston Rodeo, Costa Rica


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music: hip hop, pop, country, blues, latin, swing. Love me some Billy Currington, Blake Shelton, Michael Buble, Prince Royce. Food: shrimp, tiramisu, mixed drinks

For fun

Movies, cookout with family, festivals, drinks and dancing, visit friends, shopping

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey.....and don't ask lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an account industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Hispanic... I'm not lieing lol yes I'm white complected but appearances can be deceiving. I'm bilingual --speak, read, write spanish. Honestly I don't know what's the difference between Latino and Hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm christian but I don't go to church. I treat people right and try to do right. I believe in God and his powers. I also believe his teachings have a purpose. I'm not perfect and God knows it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in Management