Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

duketx84

30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an estate sales kind of guy, not the...

In his own words

I'm an estate sales kind of guy, not the cookie cutter Ikea and Nebraska type. To be blunt and forward....basically communicating here, I'm looking for a relationship with a fun, smart, and confident woman. I am a smart, crafty, fun, goofy, athletic, and a Christian (not a huge church goer unless it's a good ol' traditional church with NO flat screens in the sanctuary) driven man. But #1 thing... I like to work out 4-5 times a week consistently (I have my whole life) and like to look good physically and feel healthy. I NEED my woman to NEED this in her man. So YES, I want this in you as well, just consistency....don't get lazy on me. It's extremely important for the long run... hint, hint. I am only attracted to women like this. But let's also splurge like crazy starting Friday at 5 O'clock through Sunday. I love my family, the outdoors, Music, good conversations, real estate, interior design, gardening, landscaping, snowboarding, playing and learning my guitar. I'm loyal and protective to those who I care about and to those who care about me. I was born and raised here and moved back after college. Dallas has a great economy and there is so much fun to take advantage of. When I am not enjoying my career M-F you will discover me working out in some way, enjoying a patio, watching Dallas sports, or doing something creative and fun. I like to stay fit and work out so I can enjoy and indulge on what ever food and drink I want. I just recently purchased my first property so I'm exited about that. Anyways, I look forward to my future and everything that will fall in it's place. I love my faith, family, and friends but I'm looking for my best friend to share everything with. So you know, friend seekers, I'm on here for a legit relationship with a real woman.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenville Ave/Henderson

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Golf, TX country to 90's alternative, PFG shirts, guitar, Wusthof knives, boots and toms, waking up to a thunderstorm when you can sleep in, grilling cedar plank salmon, The 4th of July, Crested Butte, box full of "Cuties", coconut water, and Dogs

Last read

Being Poppy and currently reading Killing Patton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A and M Ag Economics: Finance and Real Estate