Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is one grand, sweet song, so start the music.

In his own words

At this point in my life I think I'm in a good place. I have two great kids who I love and which have given me so much. I have a great job working with people I truly like and respect. I have my health and a lot of other things from life. I am looking for a lady to enjoy life's good things with... More about me. I love boats and the sea! I'm fascinated by the ocean... Love being ON the Ocean. Since graduating college I've been all over the planet. I've been to the UK many times and my favorite city on the planet is Edinburgh, Scotland. I've been to France, Germany, Belgium, and Russia as well as many Caribbean countries. There are still many places I want to see. I'd like to eat sushi in Japan and visit the outback of Australia. I'd like to take a cruise of the Italian cities especially Venice and Rome(even with the recent cruise ship disaster), and would like to sail around Guadacanal and the Solomons. As much as I've traveled the world and enjoyed much of what I've experienced. Nothing really compares to what my kids have meant to my life. I have a boy and a girl 13 and 16. They mean the world to me. The best things that have happened to me in my life came from my kids. They have achieved greatly in athletics and academics and there is simply nothing I like better than to watch my kids play basketball or compete in a geography bee. What I'm looking for: A Woman who is kind, thoughtful, fun, athletic, energetic, attractive, passionate, quick witted Enjoys a good laugh and is eager to see what the day brings. Someone who is Independent, personally and professionally, but also enjoys and looks forward to being together. Someone who works out and takes care of themselves. I am attractived to people who are good communicators, have positive attitudes, and an energetic approach to life. I have many things on my bucket list and would like to find someone who would like to share in checking them off.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

dog name:

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Basketball courts, Melting Pot, Pool Table, Perl Street Mall


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, 2.5 men, March Madness, Basketball, Volleyball, books, model rockets, model boats, ocean cruises

For fun

Reffing Basketball and Soccer, Disc Golf Rock Climbing

Last read

"A History of the English Speaking People" by Winston Churchill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Work in Healthcare Sector
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 1/3 German, 1/3 French, and 1/3 Scotch-English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA from CSU History Master of Telecommunication - University of Denver