Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You are only as good as the company you keep.

In his own words

Lets give this another whirl shall we! My name is Ryan and years later I am giving this match thing another try. I am OVER trying to find a good woman in a bar or club! Im in a far better place overall in my life since my first run on here, and ready to find someone to share it with. A little about me: I am a highly driven fitness professional that loves every aspect of my job. I own and operate my personal business as well as train at a University. Every day I get to help people change their lives for the better, and it is one of the most rewarding feelings in the world! I am not a fitness preacher by any means outside of the workplace, but I definitely live the lifestyle. I am looking for someone that takes care of themselves physically as well as mentally. I don't work hard to play easy! I love my time off and always make sure I get it (one of the luxurious of making my own schedule). I am a very social person that has to have time with my friends and family. Born and raised in the south bay but always trying to take small trips. Avid golfer always willing to travel for a new challenge, and die hard SF Giants fan. Everything I do in life I try to give 100% including cooking. 9 out of 10 times I would rather cook a meal and pair it with a good wine at home. Don't get me wrong I enjoy eating out but I enjoy the process of making it myself more. Im looking for someone that can hold their own and has a direction in life. There is nothing sexier than an intelligent woman that is beyond driven. Add a great sense of humor and some sexy fashion style and you've got me lol. So with all that said I am letting the cards fall where they may and hoping the second round on here is far better!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Music-Ill listen to it at least once before I have an opinion. I love food...whether I cook it or someone else does, you have to love to eat when you are with me! Im also pretty big into wine and spirits

For fun

I love cooking, traveling, Sharks games, Giants games, Movies, spending time with friends. I'm also a huge lake and beach person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am half Spanish and half Mexican
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college