Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there. Thanks for reading my interests,...

In his own words

Hey there. Thanks for reading my interests, etc. Now that I am 50 (when did that happen??), I am over the bar scene. Staying up to all hours of the night drinking heavily and trying to talk with you over the same pounding bar beat that has been played since 1985 I consider torture. I remember the days back years ago when I was itching to go out on a Friday or Saturday. Not anymore. At this point, I want to hang out with you where we can converse and get to know each other. Or we can go to a movie, the symphony, the botanical gardens, the high museum, a drive in the mountains, etc. Things like that. Evenings at home or in a interesting restaurant are good as well. I am currently living in Grant Park, and have thought about buying there. I owned a duplex in Candler Park for 12 years that I sold in 2012-- I no longer desired being a landlord; I wanted to downsize, and the house was getting to the point of needing a lot of costly repairs. I am trained as a lawyer, but just finished by MBA and a hospital administration degree at Georgia State. I am working for a health consulting firm now. Lots of financial analysis that a lawyer has to get used to. My dream job would be to live in the mountains and write reports on wildlife and leaves changing colors. Too bad there is not much call for that kind of thing. I am a quiet person in general, who have a sarcastic, dark sense of humor. I have all my hair and teeth. Hair is now salt and pepper. Always working on some facial hair. That comes and goes. Average body shape. I work out and run, but I do have some extra pounds. Damnit. I am looking for someone who takes care of themselves, but not crazy about the gym body. Good looking, with a good head on their shoulders. Good conversation and romantically, sexually inclined. Let me know what else you want to know about me. I try as best as possible to be an open book.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a great little rescue dog--part maltese I believe. His name is Topher and he is very well behaved. Although he does get a little bossy around larger dogs, until he gets to know them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park Dog Park, the finished porition of the belt line, except for where it dumps into piedmont park, Grant Park, Six Feet Under, La Fonda Latina, Fresh Air Barbecue in Jackson, Georgia, Atlanta Symphony Orchestra


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Topher, my dog; Supernatural and those hot guys Sam and Dean; my 1998 Toyota 4 Runner with its 215,000 miles (I am hoping to get it to at least 300,000); my boots; candy corn; toffee; brunswick stew; a good stiff drink (at a reasonable price)

For fun

Envision myself winning the lottery--ah yes. Spend weekends on family farm with cows, dogs, deer, turtles, muskrats, the occasional armadillo and turkeys. Driving in Atlanta traffic-ha. Going to moves and new places for dinner.

Last read

The most recent federal regulations defining Medicare hospital related entities (Exciting huh?); My 4 Runner's Owner's Manual (Have had a fuse, electrical issue lately)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services
landscaping, retail and working on my mba
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am as white as white can be. my family is part german, part scottish. i do not tan well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
my beliefs are more aligned with buddhism than anything else.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a glutton for punishment. I am going back to school late in life for a third degree.