Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're happy and you know it, clamp your ham...or something like that

In his own words

UPDATE: Yes, once more around the block for me. Is it because I'm an eternal optimist or just a glutton for punishment - I'll let you decide. Okay, I'm wrestling with what to actually type here. What proof do you have that I'm telling the truth? I guess you'll just have to trust me here. So, apparently this the the part where I make my big sales pitch. Unfortunately, like most businesses, I've having trouble finding buyers. Damn economy. Well, let's go down the "everywoman" checklist...Career, check...Car, check...Own place, check...Humor, check...shredded abs and man tan...well, you can't have everything. And yes, I realize that my pic makes it look like I've just been arrested, but we all know looks aren't important, right? Trust me, I look much better live. The bottom line of this is that I could blather on about all sorts of things about me, but it's just fluff. I'm a single guy with no kids, borderline normal (hey, just being honest) with a variety of interests. I am a bit of a nerd on some level, but that's what makes me unique (and perhaps still single???) You want details. You know what to do. You won't be disappointed. At least not too much. So, what do I want in a woman??? Well, most importantly, I'm looking for someone who's actually an adult, not just physically, but mentally and emotionally as well. You'd be surprised how hard that is to find. Someone who's honest and will be honest with me. I often find myself attracted to women who have different interests or who just aren't typical. Someone who will accept my imperfections and slight eccentricities (we've all got 'em), and not try to change me. Anyway, I'd just like to meet someone I find funny, I find attractive, and I can't stop thinking or talking about. Maybe you're out there. I'd hold my breath, but I've grown accustomed to living. One other thing about me that's pretty important is that I often function without a filter (unless necesssary - weddings, funerals, etc). I don't get offended easily and am far from PC. So, I really don't mesh well with people who are really uptight and can't laugh at the world around them (and including them) and its absurdities.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a 18 year old cat named Brutus - he's from the OSU vet school. He pretty much gets free reign at my place. Dogs are fine too, but I'm not home enough to own a dog. Besides, my cat is basically a dog as it is.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I've moved back to Ohio, I'm getting back into my old groove. Local bars/restaurants, movie nights with friends, etc. Not much of a vacationer, but I need a partner for that. Can never say no to a casino trip.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I'm easy to please when it comes to food, etc. Anything that makes me laugh is worthwhile. Life's serious enough on its own. Typical guy type TV shows/movies. Little known fact that I'm a huge big band/swing music fan, along with a little blues/jazz

For fun

Dinner and dancing, movies, nights out, nights in, just ask nice and I'll probably agree to just about anything. It really doesn't matter what you're doing. As long as the company is right, a good time can be had anywhere.

Last read

National newspaper every day. It's nice to know what's going on in the world. Don't find myself reading novels much anymore, but I do enjoy a good Stephen King book. I am also in the middle of Jim Tressel's book - self help type read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA, but very atypical. No pocket protectors needed. I've had a lot of other random occupations in my life as well: DJ, pro wrestler, sports official, manual laborer. Feel free to ask for details.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Primarily German, with a little French and Chippewa Indian thrown in. Used to be more French, but the German in me made it surrender some of me when I was a kid.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Christian, but not much of a church goer. It's cool if you are, I'd never rain on your parade for it. I just try to live the life, and that seems to work for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
'94 graduate of Miami University (OH), degrees in Accountancy and Finance. How's that for cool?