Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Bears... Beets... Battlestar Galactica

In his own words

Hi, I'm Paul. I love dropping Magic Mike-esque dance moves going out on the weekends, but I don't always have the chance to anymore. I thought I'd explore this site as a venue to meet someone with similar interests to me in a more serious fashion. I'm really a big kid who doesn't take himself too seriously, and I'd love to meet someone who can find fun and humor in any situation. I'm in my third year of medical school so when I'm not serenading strangers with Disney songs, I'm in the hospital. I love kids and can't wait to start a career in pediatrics.Fun fact, I used to train as a competitive figure skater. I'd like to think that Blades of Glory is loosely based upon my career, though Will Ferrell didn't apply my suggestions on how to improve his character... Oh yeah, I went to Duke. Please tell me you don't like Carolina blue.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs. We have family dogs and have pretty much adopted my roommate's dog. Recently found out I'm allergic to cats so, sorry cat owners

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mile High Spirits, LoDo, Punch Bowl and South Broadway


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

These are a few of mine... Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings

For fun

I'm a bad Coloradan since I don't really hike/bike/fish/ski much. Not that I'm opposed to those, but I'm more of a regular gym goer, with pickup basektball thrown in. I can binge watch TV marathons with the best of them.

Last read

Huge fan of fantasy including A Song of Ice and Fire series and Lord of the Rings. Last read Gone Girl. I can probably sit down with Captain Underpants, Magic School Bus books, or anything reminding me of childhood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Med Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral