Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Acton, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure is out there!

In her own words

I'm easy-going and up for any adventure. I'm always excited to try something new, from restaurants to activities (I recently learned to wake board and I love it!). Music is a big part of my life. Singing is my main hobby, but I used to play the clarinet and I always wished I'd learned guitar. I guess there's still time for that. :) I love everything about Disney - ask me about the year I worked at Disney World. When the weather is nice I want to be outdoors, whether it's at the beach, on a lake, exploring some trails, skiing in the winter, or just reading in the sun. I spend a lot of time with my big Italian family, so I hope you like Italian food. I'm hoping to meet new people who want to do more than watch TV all the time. Message me if you like campfires and s'mores, singing loudly to the radio, and dancing like no one's watching.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs

I have a Polish Sheepdog named Milo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Boston: Jerry Remy's, Barcelona, Paris Creperie, Common Ground on Fridays for 90s Night Around the World: Disney World, New Zealand


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Brown paper packages tied up with strings... haha. TV: Downton Abbey, Once Upon a Time, Pushing Daisies, HIMYM. Music: Anything but heavy metal, really.

For fun

I'll try anything once, and I love having new adventures! I like chill bars with local music, dancing, and my chorale.

Last read

In the Woods and Faithful Place by Tana French, Outlander by Diana Gabaldon, I Totally Meant to Do That by Jane Borden, A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for Mass Audubon, doing both marketing and fundraising. I take a lot of photos, enjoy the outdoors, and try to convince other people to enjoy it, too. I am also applying to graduate school for an MS in environmental sustainability and an MBA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree