Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Eating the elephant one bite at a time.

In his own words

My match would enjoy both going and trying some new only-in-DC-adventure or sometimes spending a night just unwinding. I'm looking for someone who likes to learn and wants to broaden her horizons with me. I'm looking for a woman who shares my passion for living life to the fullest and seizing opportunities when they arise. We only get one life and I intend to take full advantage of the time I am here. One of the things I love about the area is the variety of backgrounds of the people living here, you never know who you're going to meet or how they got here. Me: I'd like to look back 60 years from now and know the world is in some way better off for me having been here. I enjoy helping others, but as I have matured I have found the confidence to love myself and that learned there must be balance between taking care of me and helping those who need it. After following my dad's job around the world for 10-15 years, my family settled on the Pacific Northwest when I was younger and then I came east for college. I had so much fun I never left! I have some great friends who are a lot of fun, and I'm hoping to add another one. My job is fast paced and fascinating (to me) and as a consequence is hectic at times, so it's important to me to use my time off to have fun and unwind. I love to laugh and with the right person have been known to get a little silly. I think you can tell a lot about a person by the intelligence and character of the person they choose to be their partner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

NCIS, The West Wing, Longmire, Stargate, Family Guy Chocolate Chip Cookies, Steak, Milkshakes, Celery, Bread I'll listen to almost any music I love reading

For fun

I love learning, exploring, being outside, reading, and spending time with my friends.

Last read

Basket Case by Carl Hiassen, a very funny summer-with-a-beer-by-the-pool book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a university and my job defies categorization with these options. That said, I am a manager, so I'll go with that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral